usgfx
All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

SuperForex - Rating and Review 2020

broker

CompanySuperFin Corp.
Foundation2013
CountryBelize
Payment optionsNeteller, OnlineNaira, PayCo, Payeer, Perfect Money, QiWi, Skrill, SticPay. SF Money, Triv, Visa, Master Card, Bank Transfer, Bitcoin, UnionPay, epayments, FasaPay,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum position size$1
Leverage1:2000
SpreadLow
RegulationIFSC (Belize), IFSC/60/292/TS/14
Websitewww.superforex.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : ECN/STP.
  • Platforms: MetaTrader 4 for Windows/Desktop/Mobile, App Trading.
  • Zero/Fixed Spreads.
  • Bonus Offers.
  • Multiple Ways Of Account Funding.
  • ECN Execution Available.
  • Scalping Allowed.
  • Hedging Allowed.
  • Expert Advisors Allowed.
  • Affiliate Program.
  • Forex Copy System Available.
  • Swap Free Account Available.
  • Trade Forex, Cryptocurrencies, Metals, Shares, Indices, and Futures.

Disadvantages:

   
  • Residents of the USA and Ukraine aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

open-account
Follow And Copy FXVNPRo EAs Signals On MLQ5 Follow FXVNPRo EAs Signals On Telegram In Real-Time
telegram-copytrade
XM Group

Current Comments

81 comments so far (post your own)

Posted by Natalie Phields from Vietnam on Tuesday, 01.23.18 @ 19:55pm | #1095

Stranded (not really) in a foreign country away from home. I was looking for an opportunity to earn extra income besides my day job. My friend introduced me to this broker. I did not know anything about forex at first but my friend was a great help. Plus I can learn myself with the material this forex broker provides. I just feel thankful getting to know about this. I used to heard this is just a scamming scheme but it's real and it's possible to earn. Just like stocks, if you put your mind in you will be able to do it.

Posted by Joy Fx from Indonesia on Monday, 01.1.18 @ 23:33pm | #1075

I am a newcomer to trading. A friend recommended SuperForex to me as it offered distance education that had been proven to be very useful. I liked SuperForex’s web site instantly and I decided to open my first account. I read the analysis and forecasts section every day, and all it publishes help me learn a lot about taking my trading order. In a month trading I got my first profit. I was lucky with choosing SuperForex.

Posted by Diana from Indonesia on Sunday, 12.10.17 @ 15:15pm | #1062

Superforex is a good broker. I trade in superforex about 5 months or more, there are no complaints, especially since the broker is improving, it’s updated and that’s good. As the cooperation began, well done it is nice. Most pleased with the speed of the withdrawal of money, all is very quickly. I am impressed by the high level of customer support, bonuses, trading conditions and much more. so far, i statisfied with this broker

Posted by Irfan from Indonesia on Friday, 12.8.17 @ 08:18am | #1061

I was referred to SuperForex by a friend of me and they have always proved trustworthy. I never have had a problem withdrawing or funding with this broker. I have compared their quotes with other brokers, and SuperForex is close to the real movement of the market.So far my experience with SuperForexhas has been a great one. They have low spreads and relatively with large leverage. Platform is excellent too, it is user-friendly and offers a flexible position size. No problem with withdrawal at all. So I decide I will stay with SuperForex

Posted by Adi from Indonesia on Tuesday, 12.5.17 @ 08:23am | #1060

Being a newcomer it was a difficult to begin trading an also choosing the best broker. I just liked SuperForex's web site, because the sections and the design are pretty good. and I decided to open my first account. I got a good support, interesting analytics and reviews and good information to learn how to trade like "how become a beginer trader". In a month trading I got my first profit. Until now I like this broker and I think I was lucky with choosing this broker SuperForex

Posted by Nugroho from Indonesia on Saturday, 12.2.17 @ 20:29pm | #1058

I think that this is an excellent broker where all traders can invest in the foreign exchange market. I don't have a bad opinion about SuperForex. About their website is clearly managed well and the design is pretty well too. the sections of the website is really good. I read the analysis and forecasts section every day, and all that they published helps me learn a lot about taking my trading order. They had a responsive customer service too. So, i keep using this broker.

Posted by Natalia from Indonesia on Wednesday, 11.29.17 @ 08:17am | #1056

At the first time,I doubt to trade at this broker. But my friends recomended me to try this broker. So i thought, why I didnt try it first by using the no deposit bonus. After i already tried this program "no deposit bonus". The execution is fast, and i thought it was perfect for me who likes to do scalping.
And I had problems with withdrawal. But they had a responsive customer service. they was very easy to be contacted and very friendly so my problem was quickly resolved. So i recomend to you all this broker.

Posted by darma from bintulu on Tuesday, 11.28.17 @ 00:40am | #1053

one year with superforex as trader to test service and satisfaction in trading. and so far still comfortable. so this 3 months I try to be part of SF partnership. superforex provides the best not for traders only, but for partnership also very diverse provide the best facilities.

Posted by Uli from Indonesia on Monday, 11.27.17 @ 06:52am | #1051

The varieties of bonus and competitive programs and services to support the beginner that make me love this broker. Their website provides enough information too. I have a nice opinion about SuperForex. I have never encountered any problem related to this. Most of all I like a wide range of bonuses, useful for increasing deposits, and Their customer service is very useful, always fast and courteous. You should try this broker as soon as possible.

Posted by Shafa from Indonesia on Friday, 11.24.17 @ 00:18am | #1047

Many friends recommended SuperForex to me and I decided to give it a try. They offer distance education that is very useful for both beginner and professional traders, and no less important is the bonus because that is a plus for people like me who really like to take risks in trading. The marvelous trading platforms of all orders were done perfectly so I could earn $ 2700 in profits from that bonus and can make withdrawals without any problems and quickly. Their customer service is very useful, always fast and courteous. I keep trading with this broker.

Posted by gabri98 from Latvia on Monday, 11.20.17 @ 10:03am | #1045

Good one, i'm alright having account and trading with superforex

Posted by Arsyila Romeesa from Indonesia on Wednesday, 11.15.17 @ 09:38am | #1041

Convenience provided by the broker became the main thing, that's what I feel from brokers SuperForex. Implementation of trade is very fast, opening or closing the position of the entry has never happened requot. just like their deposit and withdrawal systems. I do not have to wait longer than what they promised. Sometimes, funds are transferred faster actually. I am pretty sure that I will stay with SuperForex very long if such a service continues.

Posted by alena from indonesia on Wednesday, 11.15.17 @ 06:15am | #1040

I started trading on superforex using no deposit bonus to see the track record of this broker. After I take the bonus and I start to trade it turns out for execution of this broker is quite good and when there is a news for spread not too large

Posted by gerdenz from Germany on Friday, 10.27.17 @ 07:41am | #1033

I like how they are doing. Have a cent for now, that is working fine. Gonna opan standard + bonus

Posted by Iceman from Finland on Thursday, 10.12.17 @ 08:29am | #1029

Overall I'm satisfied with the level of superforex. Good they have no deposit bonus to try and estimate everything.

Posted by Redbullwing from Austria on Thursday, 09.14.17 @ 07:43am | #1017

Yep, I am aoso ok with trading here. like the mobile platform and bonuses

Posted by Kingsley from Honduras on Monday, 07.31.17 @ 05:29am | #1004

I'm sorry for a possible double post. Wrote a review and it dissapeared - it's dissapointing. I just wanted to tell that I like Support department of SuperForex. Unlike others they give responses exactly to the question, I like it!

Posted by Kingsley from Honduras on Monday, 07.31.17 @ 05:16am | #1003

Changed several brokers last time. I hate those sluggish support services telling me everything is alright when in fact everything is in the opposite. Here they are working ok. Not totally perfect, but good. I'll stick to them for now.

Posted by Maris from Latvia on Thursday, 06.15.17 @ 01:18am | #985

I have no complaints for the second year of using the company's services. Acceptable size of the leverage, speed of execution of orders is instant. Their analytical department works well. And I see reasons to continue using their services

Posted by Velemir from Serbia on Wednesday, 04.26.17 @ 05:12am | #961

It is a good broker, conditions are among the most acceptable. The spread is fixed and for the main pairs is quite low. There are no bugs on the terminal. I `ve not notice anything special requotes, there were no rallies and slippage. The withdowal works quickly, there are many options. There are still different kinds of bonuses.

Posted by Aquilino from Philippines on Thursday, 04.13.17 @ 05:19am | #957

I have been dealing with superforex for a year. At first I studied on a demo account, then switched to real. Yes, there is a braking on quotes to open a position (up to 10 seconds) ... For me it's not baptismal. I trade on the MT4, the analysis of the market I do in parallel. The money is withdrow fairly, but for some reason they come after the write-off from the deposit only two days later. And so everything is fine.

Posted by Nawaf from Kuwait on Wednesday, 03.29.17 @ 06:07am | #946

I've been trading with SueprForex for a long time. And any problems that have happened my own connection problem. The problem may come from you, traders, and blame the broker that he does not make a profit, will not change anything. The only complaint in SuperForex is the time when they carry our conclusion, it took about 5 days for the money to be credited to my bank account. Besides this, it's a wonderful experience. And a great trading platform.

Posted by Narendra from India on Thursday, 03.23.17 @ 07:45am | #941

Superofrex is a broker you can really trust. The company is growing rapidly and every year attracts many new customers. The broker's website provides all the necessary information for the beginner, and there are various training materials that will help you learn the basic principles of trading. I respect the Superforex for their professionalism and desire to improve its services.

Posted by Mahamudu from Ghana on Tuesday, 03.21.17 @ 07:02am | #938

I like this broker. They have a good attitude towards clients. All the time when I was making a profit from my trade, my orders were сonfirmed. So, I can conclude that they are not playing against customers. And it`s great.

Posted by Juan from Colombia on Wednesday, 03.15.17 @ 08:24am | #934

I have extra 100$ bonus from their Easy deposit bonus. I will sum it up on my money and use it as my capital. It is nice when you can have an additional money for trading. I like SuperForex.

Posted by Surendra from Bangladesh on Thursday, 03.9.17 @ 06:06am | #929

I first started using this broker with a demo account, and after the end of the trail period I opened a real account with a deposit of $ 100 by bank transfer. At first, I was skeptical, so I only contributed 100 dollars. After I saw that it was a broker who did not hide the commission from making a profit, I placed another $ 500 to trade with a large volume. I usually trade in currencies on MT4, such as EUR / USD, EUR / GBP, EUR / CHF, EUR / JPY, Gold and Silver. My highest profit week was $ 800, my weakest with $ 100 for 5 months of trading. I had no problems with the withdraw or with a platform that works with fast execution. Support is also very polite and careful with the clien

Posted by Sebastiano from Argentina on Monday, 03.6.17 @ 07:05am | #924

I have been trading with this broker for 1 year and so far there are no problems This broker is a reliable broker, because base on my experience, their services are good for me. Their checking account quickly within 1 day of my trading account can be used for trading, which I can trade properly after I deposit an initial deposit with them. Do not worry about the deposit and withdrawal as this process quicklyl. Their platform is easy to use, which for me is a user-friendly, and I can find the settings and a couple that I want to easily and execution is very fast, and I'm not worried about what I did to be late, because the price, which I order this is while I click to order.

Posted by Thorson from Denmark on Thursday, 03.2.17 @ 07:12am | #920

I traded using computer through SuperForex quote MT4 trading platfrom and it took 1 months for me to get use with tools. I found that,it is well – designed and easy to understand. In fact, I will choose the most profitable currency pair EUR/USD and open just 1-2 position only to let myself give more focus on that pair. I always create a take profit point and stop loss to catch up profit in to my trading account. This system really work at least I get something rather than loss. Thanks superforex.

Posted by Svante from Sweden on Tuesday, 02.28.17 @ 06:43am | #919

Superforex is a broker that you really can trust. The company is fast-growing and every year and it attracts lots of new clients. The broker's site provides all the necessary information for a newcomer and there are also different educational materials that will help you to learn the base principals of trading. I respect them for their work and desire to improve their services.

Posted by Matejar from Slovenia on Friday, 02.24.17 @ 06:07am | #914

Good broker! Opening and closing orders almost instantly. Also I like their bonus program, and, especially, 60% bomnus and I use it now. Their terminal (MT4) is not the newest The support department always can help you if you have any questions.

Posted by Szymon from Poland on Wednesday, 02.22.17 @ 09:10am | #912

Great service from the beginning. The price change is somewhat unusual in this broker, since prices are usually very stable. In the rest of the brokers I have never been treated so well, they never bother to find out what has happened or try to give you a solution. They are professionals and have exceeded my expectations in all aspects.

Posted by Zayed from UAE on Monday, 02.20.17 @ 05:20am | #907

For me, this broker offers many advantages, so far I have had no problem either with the withdrawal of my profits or with the deposits. I have always been offered new services and it is obvious that they care about the customer, given the good customer service they have, always willing to help you. That's why I continue my trading with Superforex.

Posted by Said from Oman on Thursday, 02.16.17 @ 06:20am | #905

Very good site. Decent spreads and leverage. Excellent customer service. I was particularly happy with the variety of products they offered. Definitely a good site for people looking to go into forex market.

Posted by Abdelaziz from Algeria on Tuesday, 02.14.17 @ 07:00am | #902

Superforex is a very good company for me. I would like to note that they have really great offer with deposit bonuses. You can get up to 120% bonus to your initial deposit! That’s really providing good opportunities to increase your profits. Their Support is always ready to help you to figure out different issues. So I’m glad to work with them.

Posted by Hazem from Egypt on Friday, 02.10.17 @ 02:52am | #900

SuperForex is good broker with good opportinties. I have good experience while working with them and still working. Trading conditions are one of the best among other brokers, beside this there are many bonuses for newbies. My general opportunity with SuperFoerx is I can withdraw my money direct to my credit card.

Posted by Jusuf from Philippines on Wednesday, 02.8.17 @ 04:15am | #898

I have been with SuperForex for 1 years now. Since then I was very impressed with their services and specially they had the most widest range of trading tools. The platform works well and I didn't experienced any problems in it. The withdrawals and deposits are efficiently processed. Cool contests and lots of big prizes.

Posted by Najib from Malaysia on Friday, 02.3.17 @ 07:10am | #895

I working with the company not so long ago, 4 months, I see no reason to complain, since the terminal is stable, always quick to withdraw money - for me it is the most important criteria. All perform well, so I will continue to cooperate.

Posted by Bohdan from Serbia on Tuesday, 01.24.17 @ 09:14am | #890

I have worked with several brokers. About Superforeks I can say that this is the average broker is not better, but no worse than others. Terms like everyone else, but you can choose some bonuses to your liking. Money is withdrew and it's good. Customer support works, my questions answered promptly.

Posted by Youssef from Tunisia on Friday, 01.20.17 @ 05:23am | #886

Enough good broker. Swaps and spreads are on high level. Working with them is easy. There is no problem with withdrawal, and this is very important.

Posted by Martin from Austria on Wednesday, 01.18.17 @ 05:43am | #883

A good broker and the conditions are nice. I advise beginners to start trading with Superforex, as the support department can help you if you have any questions. All is very correctly and properly, I think. By trading no complaints,opening and closing is fast, profit withdraws.

Posted by Constantin from Romania on Wednesday, 01.11.17 @ 06:48am | #874

This company provides comfortable conditions to trade and work. Their support help you to solve problems, which you are having. After registration I received letter in 4 hours and started to trade. The platform is also normal, in MT4 all fits me. And the main thing is that the orders are processed immediately

Posted by Peter from Czech on Friday, 01.6.17 @ 09:03am | #871

The company is normal, working not only for ourselves. I have a positive impression for now, courses are true. It seems to me that everybody can works with superforex even if there is no money, because they offer a minimum deposit of 1$.

Posted by Danko from Bosnia on Wednesday, 01.4.17 @ 07:43am | #868

Everything is OK. Company decent, I was dealing in a half of year. Successfully trade forecasts of their analyst are very helpful and they help to trade very successfully. I recommend.

Posted by Gownder from Singapore on Friday, 12.9.16 @ 09:55am | #857

Hello guys
I'm trading with this broker since june. As somebody mentioned here they offer good bonuses, but their mt 4 is so laggy sometimes. I made a deposit and had troubles with payment systems. For a long time i couldn't recieve my money, but finally i've got it. I made a profit and succesfully withdraw it. but i don't wnat to trade with this broker

Posted by Cookie from Eritrea on Thursday, 12.8.16 @ 09:40am | #853

So much good reviews here
it looks a bit strange. I started to trade with them several months ago from no deposit bonus, it seemed they will verify my account for years. When i finally got my bonus there started lags with their mt4. I made a request to support, but they told me it`s ok. i continued to trade and finally withdraw my bonus. It also took a lot of time for verification, but i've got it. No flexibility, slowly, but safety - it's all i can say about SuperForex

Posted by Bowie from Malaysia on Friday, 12.2.16 @ 09:02am | #849

i just started to trade with them.
My first impressions are very different. From the one side they offer good bonuses, it's easy to get them and to contact with support. From the other side it's quite hard to trade with them, they have a laggy mt4, sometimes it's really difficult to find info on their web-site, trading with them isn't flexible, cuz they don't have mobile app.

Posted by Natan from Indonesia on Thursday, 12.1.16 @ 09:42am | #847

Yeap
i agree with Kobzov
it's really good broker. I started from no deposit bonus too, after i withdraw my money i made a deposit with a 60% energy bonus. Now i'm trading with them and don't see any problem

Posted by Kobzov from Iraq on Friday, 11.25.16 @ 08:56am | #843

One of the best
I started from no deposit bonus, after i made a withdrawal and added a bit money in order to activate 120% bonus. I made a deposit and got more than twice more money on my acc. Now i'm trading on it and don't have any troubles.
Their payment systems works good, as usual i withdraw my money by Skrill and never had any troubles.
Strikly recommended

Posted by Umbro from Earth on Thursday, 11.24.16 @ 09:57am | #842

I traded with them for a long time. It's one of the best brokers on market.
They offer really good bonuses, i'm using their 120% hot and 60% energy. that's very nice to get additional funds for free. I made a deposit of 100$ and now i have 450$ on my trading acc. I made several withdrawals without any troubles so i recomend this broker

Posted by Anonymus from Poland Warsaw on Wednesday, 11.23.16 @ 09:44am | #840

I tried a lot of brokers
This one isn't exceptions. they provide good support and bonuses. I really enjoyed to trade with their 120% hot bonus. Support and withdrawal system works good. There weren't any delay for a period of 3 months. Sometimes terminal was laggy, but at all it worked good

Posted by StarCitizen from Nigeria on Friday, 11.18.16 @ 10:06am | #835

I 'm interested in SuperForex because of bonuses offered quite surprised me. I couldn't believe the promotion was given. I think Even the requirement given is also very easy and detail, such as a list of live accounts, the contents of the account and filed a bonus. So I'm sure the trader can instantly get the bonus. despite the offer attracted me, I still want to think of joining. So that I am more convinced joined SuperForex

Posted by ignis from Singapore on Thursday, 11.17.16 @ 08:11am | #833

I found this broker and decided to test their services.
I made a request to open account. They verified my docs in 1 day. After then i made a deposit of 20$ and started to trade. Their mt4 client is a bit laggy sometimes and they don't have mobile app it's a disadvantage for me, but i amde some profit and last week decided to withdraw it. I expected to see laggy withdraw system, but i was really surprised when i got mu money.

Posted by Piligrim from jakarta on Wednesday, 11.16.16 @ 09:41am | #831

Normal broker
I started to trade with them 2 years ago. I made a total profit of a $500. At first there was some troubles with them, they canceled several my deals, but i solved this problems thanks to their support. i made several withdrawals and all of them were succesfull, unlike their mt 4 it works good. So it's normal broker, recomended

Posted by FilthyFrank from YourMom's cave on Monday, 11.14.16 @ 10:06am | #829

I started to trade with them half a year ago
Normal broker, they gave me no deposit bonus and i started to trade. They canceled some my deals. I made a request to their support, but they didn't give my profit back because i violated their rules. But they gave me my deposit, so i continued to trade. Finally i've got my profit and money. I tried on other brokers before, and didn't even get my deposit back. But i still don't know if there is any sense to continue trading with them or to find something better

Posted by Void from Potato on Thursday, 11.10.16 @ 06:41am | #825

Their spread is better than instaforex. but they don't have such good support and mobile platform, so it's a minus. Also their mt4 client sometimes is laggy that's a big disadvantage for me, but i trade with them sometimes.

Posted by Binom from Cz on Wednesday, 11.9.16 @ 08:28am | #822

Similar broker as other
They offer good bonuses, but ,most of them are clones of their competitors. I tried on no deposit bonus, they don't offer something new. Also their mt4 is more laggy than mt5, but support works normal and withdrawal system too. So i've got money from them, but i'm note sure that i'll continue trading with them in future

Posted by patton from Europe on Monday, 11.7.16 @ 09:00am | #819

Standard broker
They provide the same services that other brokers. But some of their bonuses looks really good. I tried on their 60% energy bonus, it really helps in trading, because thx to this i made a profit of 120%.

Posted by Nicola from Bugaria on Friday, 11.4.16 @ 07:37am | #818

I found this broker half a year ago at one forex forum. And i decided to try, cuz their bonuses were great. I registered account, made a deposit of 30$ and got almost 50. I traded several months, sometimes with lags, mt4 is so laggy sometimes, and when i gained 200$ sum on my acc, i decided to withdraw it. I made a request, waited for a week , but finally got my money, so that's normal broker.

Posted by Madmax from India on Thursday, 11.3.16 @ 09:21am | #817

normal one
I'm trading with them for a long time. No urgent problems committed. last year the have a very laggy mt4 client, but now it's ok. But they don't have mt 5, mobile client and some other services, that's a big disadvantage. So if you like bonuses - it's good broker for you, if you

Posted by Makamba from Bangladesh on Wednesday, 11.2.16 @ 08:50am | #815

Good broker
I'm trading with them for a year. I made a deposit of 50$ and few month later withdraw my 150 $ profit. It took several days, but finallly i've got my money at first time. The second time i decided to use scalping, but 25% of my deals were cancelled, cuz of rules violation. i contacted support, they gave me a link, and were right. So i decided to choose calm strategy with this broker and i can tell you - it was the right decision

Posted by Salah from Egypt on Tuesday, 11.1.16 @ 09:24am | #813

Hello there
I started to trade with this broker for a year ago from no deposit bonus. I decided to try this broker because of great bonuses. So i made a request and got my money in a week. For a month of trading i was able to withdraw money, but i decided to continue trading and make more profit. Finally, when i reached 300$ i decided to withdraw my money, and made a request, several days later i've got my money. I continue to trade with this broker and hope that they'll make a mobile app

Posted by Merc from Egypt on Monday, 10.31.16 @ 04:27am | #810

Hello there
I'm trading with this broker for a long time. I started from no deposit bonus, when bonus was off, i decided to try on other bonuses,now i'm trading with 60% energy bonus. Their bonus program is great, but trading platform is a bit laggy. Sometimes they have troubles with mt4 client, but withdrawal system and support works good.
I rate 7/10

Posted by Viviano from Herd on Friday, 10.28.16 @ 07:49am | #807

Good broker
Trading with them since 2014. At first they worked slowly and didn't have so much bonuses. But now it's ok. Now their support works good and they offer huge amount of bonuses and made withdrawal system faster, now it's much faster than it was in 2014

Posted by Trader from pakistan on Thursday, 10.27.16 @ 04:45am | #804

Hi all
Started to trade with this broker because of their bonuses. They offer really good bonuses, for example i started from no deposit, after than i started to use 60% Energy bonus. No problems commited, withdrawal system works good, as usual it takes up to 3 days to get money.

Posted by Mio from Algeria on Wednesday, 10.26.16 @ 05:01am | #802

Good broker
I've got no deposit bonus 2 months ago, after trading lots i was able to withdraw my money and i did it. I made a request and after 3 days of waiting i finally got my money.
So i'm satisfied

Posted by Kerry from Brunei on Tuesday, 10.25.16 @ 02:41am | #801

Last month i've got my no deposit bonus.
I was trading for a whole month to make profit and withdraw it. I made a great success and made a 70$ profit, so i decided to withdraw my money. I made a request last thursda, and yesterday i've got my money, so it's ok, normal broker.

Posted by Mandy from Singapore on Friday, 10.21.16 @ 02:26am | #798

Good broker
i started to trade with them from no deposit bonus. then i made a deposit of 30$ and started to trade with other bonuses, i successfully made a withdrawal twice( total amount of 400$) So i can't tell nothing bad about this broker.

Posted by Nurkeumala from Brunei on Thursday, 10.20.16 @ 02:13am | #797

I've got their no deposit bonus several weeks ago and what i can tell?
Their support works good, they solve my issue in live chat, but two weeks ago there were some technical difficulties with mt4 client, now it works ok.
Now i'm trying to make as much profit as possible and to make a withdrawal

Posted by Pineapple from Bingo on Wednesday, 10.19.16 @ 07:30am | #796

The most big advantage of this broker is their bonus programs.
I got No deposit bonus and they even let me to withdraw profit with some delay though Nevertheless I got that money. Their MT4 works ok. So I decided to trade with this broker

Posted by wasz pan from Poland on Tuesday, 10.18.16 @ 01:48am | #795

I tested different brokers and finally chose this one. I liked their bonus programs, useful personal account and many different ways to withdraw or replenish money. Also good support who helped me to configure my account and to choose the best bonus for me.

Posted by Golem from Bhutan on Friday, 10.14.16 @ 07:10am | #793

Before I started to trade with Superforex I met many positive and bad reviews about it. Scaring but Finally I decided to try and I didn’t regret. I trade without problems with their MT4. My friends don’t believe me but I trade with Dynamic bonus and I can withdraw not only the profit but the bonus I got

Posted by Rain from Phnom penh on Thursday, 10.13.16 @ 05:22am | #792

Trade superforex is already half a year and I can say that the company is good and very quickly develops.

Posted by Sveik from Philippines on Wednesday, 10.12.16 @ 03:07am | #789

I trade approximately 1 year with that broker. First I was angry because they cancelled my profit due to violation of rules but i continued to trade and I’m not regret. I’ve already withdrawn more and trying to be more careful with their rules.

Posted by Mickey from Algeria on Monday, 10.10.16 @ 06:53am | #787

Their support is a very slow. I asked about their bonus programs and money withdrawal and I waited for answer whole day. Finally decided to try to trade and changed my first impression. Their services has a good quality. So I recommend to try

Posted by Jakiro from Brunei on Friday, 10.7.16 @ 05:19am | #785

I haven't met such a great bonus programs that they offer to their clients. That's a new company with good service which is interested to attract new clients. One of the best.

Posted by Xiao from Hong Kong on Monday, 10.3.16 @ 08:46am | #782

In search of additional income I decided to trade on Forex and I chose this broker because of their promo. I got 25$ bonus and I can trade without some money. I've already have some profit and tried to withdraw 5$ profit successfully. So it works. Good broker which is not cheating their customers.

Posted by henry from Greece on Thursday, 09.29.16 @ 11:44am | #780

Good broker,
They producec awesome bonuses. i started to trade with them from no deposit bonus, the hardest thing, as for me, was verification, cuz they needed a lot info and time, but after this - there were no troubles at all. I successfully withdraw my money without any cancelation, so it's good broker

Posted by Natan from Estonia on Wednesday, 09.28.16 @ 10:21am | #776

Trading with this broker for a long time. Good broker, i'm using their bonuses - they're great. Also support works good- i've got troubles with recieving my no deposit bonus, but the helped me in live chat

Posted by Willie from Scotland Glasgow on Tuesday, 09.27.16 @ 08:32am | #773

Not inspired a lot with this broker but it’s ok. They promised instant execution upon withdrawal but soon they changed it and now I have to wait 1-2 day for my money. That’s disappointed me though I heard that many brokers offering the same conditions. Otherwise standard broker.

Posted by mando from Israel on Monday, 09.26.16 @ 10:26am | #772

I have already trade with this broker for a long time. 2 years. I were too busy to make some comments somewhere before because I'm trading normally whole day with Superforex. I know there are many brokers in the world but I think they're not able to offer something better. So I'm not going to change this broker while it works and let me to earn profit. Recommend.

Posted by Zoran Oliviera from Botswana on Wednesday, 09.14.16 @ 08:48am | #769

Thiy verify my documents within one day. And get my no deposit bonus 25$

Leave your comment:

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Start Trading With Top Industry Brokers

Broker Profile Open Account
XM
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:30
  • Leverage applies to all EU regulated entities of the group. Leverage depends on the financial instrument traded.
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC,ASIC ,FCA
  • XM
    octafx
  • Offer: 50% Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 50 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FCA (UK), 679306 IFSA (St. Vincent and Grenadines), 19776 IBC 2011
  • octafx
    EXNESS
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:2000
  • Broker Type : STP/ECN
  • Regulation : CySEC, 178/12 IFSA (St. Vincent and Grenadines), 21927 (IBC 2014)
  • EXNESS
    InstaForex
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:2000
  • Broker Type : STP/ECN
  • Regulation : RAFMM
  • InstaForex
    FBS
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : STP/ECN
  • Regulation : CRFIN (Russia), 009069697 IFSC (Belize), IFSC/60/230/TS/12
  • FBS
    FXTM
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : STP/ECN
  • Regulation : CySEC, 185/12 FCA (UK), 600475
  • FXTM

    Forex Deposit Bonus by http://www.fxrank.net is licensed under CC CC0 1.0

    Contact us
    fxrank.net@gmail.com