All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

XtreamForex - Rating and Review 2021

broker

CompanyGrand Investing LTD
Foundation2015
CountryMarshall Islands
Payment optionsNeteller, Skrill, Visa, Master Card, Bitcoin, Wire Transfer, UnionPay,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum position size$5
Leverage1:1000
SpreadLow
RegulationRegistration No. 84516.
Websitewww.xtreamforex.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : STP/ECN.
  • Platforms: MetaTrader 4 on Desktop/Android/iPhone/iPad, MetaTrader 5 on Desktop/Android/iPhone/iPad/WebTrader, FIX API.
  • Competitive Tight Spreads.
  • Bonus Offers.
  • Multiple Ways Of Account Funding.
  • Market Execution Available.
  • Scalping Allowed.
  • Hedging Allowed.
  • Expert Advisors Allowed.
  • Affiliate Program.
  • Copy Trading Available.
  • Islamic/Swap Free Available.
  • Trade Forex, Cryptocurrencies, Indices, Stocks.

Disadvantages:

   
  • Not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local law.

Bonuses/Promotions

open-account
Follow And Copy FXVNPRo EAs Signals On MLQ5 Follow FXRANK Signals On Telegram In Real-Time
telegram-copytrade
XM Group

Current Comments

6 comments so far (post your own)

Posted by Adebiyi on Monday, 03.19.18 @ 05:43am | #1125

Very serious broker. Their execution is very good IMO.

The fastest withdrawals that I have experienced, I requested a withdrawal and less than an hour, I received it through Neteller.

The spreads could be a bit better, but overall the service is very good.

Posted by William on Wednesday, 02.28.18 @ 04:03am | #1113

good and reliable broker. But recently they hiked swap (interest) charged on carrying positions overnight especially on energy products. Good for trading

Posted by Yukshna Naidu from malaysia on Monday, 02.19.18 @ 03:11am | #1110

xtreamforex review i gave them 5 out of 5

i liked their platform, spreads and execution speed. never faced any slippage.

I’ll Rate them: 5 out of 5

Posted by Adalwin from Germany on Friday, 02.9.18 @ 03:24am | #1105

Excellent Broker

Hello everyone.I am new in forex trading. I’ve searched a long time for a reliable broker, where I can be sure for my money. I choose XtreamFore and I’m happy to say that this is very good and reliable broker. They have excellent service. Unlike many other brokers, they are honest. I will continue to trade with this broker.

Posted by Leonidas from Canada on Tuesday, 02.6.18 @ 00:49am | #1103

I really care about fast and hassle-free withdrawal, so I am writing this review while waiting for my withdrawal to be processed. They say it’s going to take up to 24 hours, which is a bummer, the last time my withdraw took only 12 mins. I’ll add 1 more stars once I withdraw profits. Thanks to XtreamForex.

Posted by Khaw from SINGAPORE on Monday, 01.29.18 @ 03:24am | #1099

this broker is best i have 1year experience and i am happy to do trade with XtreamForex.
these methods are good i take withdraw many times and they are giving me withdraw within 24 hours and XtreamForex withdrawal fee is very low.

Leave your comment:

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Start Trading With Top Industry Brokers

Broker Profile Open Account
XM
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:30
  • Leverage applies to all EU regulated entities of the group. Leverage depends on the financial instrument traded.
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC,ASIC ,FCA
  • XM
    octafx
  • Offer: 50% Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 50 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FCA (UK), 679306 IFSA (St. Vincent and Grenadines), 19776 IBC 2011
  • octafx
    EXNESS
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:2000
  • Broker Type : STP/ECN
  • Regulation : CySEC, 178/12 IFSA (St. Vincent and Grenadines), 21927 (IBC 2014)
  • EXNESS
    InstaForex
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:2000
  • Broker Type : STP/ECN
  • Regulation : RAFMM
  • InstaForex
    FBS
  • Minimum Deposit: 1 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : STP/ECN
  • Regulation : CRFIN (Russia), 009069697 IFSC (Belize), IFSC/60/230/TS/12
  • FBS
    FXTM
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : STP/ECN
  • Regulation : CySEC, 185/12 FCA (UK), 600475
  • FXTM

    Contact us
    fxrank.net@gmail.com


    Disclaimer: Any promotions, reviews, and other information in the website are just for the information purpose only. There is no invitation or encouragement to invest in the Financial Market such as CFDs, Forex, Binary Options, Indices, Cryptocurrencies and so on. We disclaim liability for any loss resulting from the use of information contained on this website. The published comments are private opinions or feedback of the users. FXRANK is not responsible for any information on the website.


    Risk warning: Please be areware of your investment into trading markets which is high risk and not suitable for everyone.